Conservation Legacy has local staff members that work with each program along with central support staff. We hope you enjoy learning more about us!

Conservation Legacy Support Staff:

Amy Sovocool, Co-CEO

David Critton, Co-CEO

Stacey Alfandre, Director of Funding Administration

Jenn Bartlett, Director of Member and Staff Support

Eugenie Bostrom, Director of Strategic Partnerships

Michael Swanberg, Director of Field Operations

Jenna Rosengren, Communications and Marketing Manager

Matt Esalio, Grants Finance Manager

Jeff Davis, Admissions Manager

Drew Duvall, Staff Support Manager

Andrea Mosher, Accountant

Katie Driver, Executive Support Coordinator

AJ Cheripka, Admissions Coordinator

Shannon Cramer, Member Experience Coordinator

Alyssa Murray, Payroll and Personnel Coordinator

Vanessa Begay, Business Assistant